Home
Volunteer
Enroll a Child
Community Calendar
BBBS Events
Bowl for Kids' Sake
The BIG Chili Cook-Off
Portion of Sales
Special Event
Support
Stories
Just for Matches
About Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the North Coast
428 C Street,  Suite G
Eureka, CA 95501
 
Phone: 707-445-4871
Fax: 707-445-1405

info@ncbbbs.org




 
 

 
Portion of Sales
BBBS Events » Portion of Sales

 

Portion of Sales is coming up again! If you are interested in your business participating in our campaign call us at 445-4871 of fill out the form here!  
 
 
Thank you to all of Last Years Portion of Sales Contributors!

 September 4-10
Bencharong Thai House
Bencharong Thai House
Thursday September 8, 2016
  Carmela's
Carmela's
 Saturday September 10, 2016
Meet Me at Applebee's
Meet Me at Applebee's
Wednesday September 7, 2016  Print A Coupon!
  The Griffin
The Griffin
Tuesday September 6, 2016
 September 11-17
Abruzzi
Abruzzi
Thursday September 15, 2016
  Bella Baskets
Bella Baskets
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Dead Reckoning Tavern
Dead Reckoning Tavern
Thursday September 15, 2016
  Eureka Art & Frame
Eureka Art & Frame
Thursday September 15, 2016
Marcelli's Pizzeria
Marcelli's Pizzeria
Wednesday September 14,2016
  Plaza Grill
Plaza Grill
Sunday September 11, 2016
The Local Beer Bar
The Local Beer Bar
Friday September 16, 2016
  Yarn
Yarn
Saturday September 17,2016
 September 18-24
Humboldt Cider Company
Humboldt Cider Company
Friday September 23, 2016
  Marie Callender's
Marie Callender's
Wednesday, September 21, 2016   Print A Coupon!
Scapper's Edge
Scapper's Edge
Friday September 23,2016
  Scrapper's Edge
Scrapper's Edge
Saturday September 24,2016
The Logger Bar
The Logger Bar
Friday, September 23, 2006
 
 September 25-30
Country Chic Boutique
Country Chic Boutique
Wednesday September 28, 2016
  The Local Cider Bar
The Local Cider Bar
Monday September 26,2016
 Sponsors
Gills By the Bay
Gills By the Bay
 

 





Follow BBBSNorthCoast on Twitter

Google+


Little Moments, Big Magic
 
© Copyright 2017 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the North Coast - PRIVACY POLICY